The following 22 players have been selected by coach Lorne Donaldson to represent Jamaica in the important 2024 Olympic Qualifying playoff games against Canada on September 22 at the National Stadium and at the BMO Field in Toronto, Canada on September 26.
They will assemble in Jamaica on September 19.
The winner of the tie will represent Concacaf at the Olympics, alongside the United States. The winner will also automatically qualify for the inaugural Concacaf Women’s Gold Cup which will take place in the USA between February 17 and March 10, 2024.

The loser will drop into a W Gold Cup qualifying group A which includes Panama and Guatemala. They would play home and away games against these two teams starting October 25, with an away game in Panama.

2024 Concacaf Women’s Gold Cup qualifying schedule:
Panama vs Jamaica or Canada – October 25
Canada or Jamaica vs Guatemala – October 29.
Canada or Jamaica vs Panama – November 29.
Guatemala vs Canada or Jamaica – December 3.

The winner of this group would qualify for the W Gold Cup Group stage, alongside two other group A winners. The second-place finishers in these three group A will join three group B winners in the W Gold Cup preliminaries to kick off the competition.

Tickets for all the games came be purchased at: or www.jff.footall

1 – Sydney Schneider
2 – Rebecca Spencer
3 – Liya Brooks
4 – Allyson Swaby
5 – Chantelle Swaby
6 – Konya Plummer
7 – Deneisha Blackwood
8 – Tiernny Wiltshire
9 – Tiffany Cameron
10 – Vyan Sampson
11 – Drew Spence
12 – Atlanta Primus
13 – Khadija Shaw
14 – Jody Brown
15 – Solai Washington
16 – Kameron Simmonds
17 – Trudi Carter
18 – Paige Bailey- Cole
19 – Cheyna Matthews
20 – Olufolasade Adamolekun
21 – Kayla McKenna
22 – Sashana Campbell

About Clubs
Contact Us
© 2023 Jamaica Football federation. All rights reserved.