Kingston – The following players have been selected by Head Coach Lorne Donaldson and his staff to represent Jamaica at the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup. The tournament gets underway on July 20 and runs through to August 20 in Australia and New Zealand. Jamaica are drawn in Group F and will play France, Panama and Brazil, in that order. This is the second consecutive appearance for the Reggae Girlz at the FIFA Women’s World Cup, as they participated for the first time in France, 2019.



1 Allyson Swaby
2 Atlanta Primus
3 Chantelle Swaby
4 Cheyna Matthews
5 Deneisha Blackwood
6 Drew Spence
7 Havana Solaun
8 Jody Brown
9 Kalyssa Van-Zanten
10 Kameron Simmonds
11 Kayla McKenna
12 Khadija Shaw
13 Konya Plummer
14 Liya Brooks
15 Paige Bailey-Gayle
16 Peyton McNamara
17 Rebecca Spencer
18 Solai Washington
19 Sydney Schneider
20 Tiernny Wiltshire
21 Tiffany Cameron
22 Trudi Carter
23 Vyan Sampson
Alternate Sashana Campbell
About Clubs
Contact Us
© 2023 Jamaica Football federation. All rights reserved.